Rimmel Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation.

Rimmel Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation.

This foundation claims that it blends flawlessly, that helps with oil control to help you stay matte all day, that it is light weight and it looks natural on the skin. In my opinion, it is true!! I have been testing this foundation for a little over a month and I can honestly say that I love it. My skin is super oily and when i’m wearing it my skin feels great. I only have to touch up with powder once! The best part, it is only $5.99 at the drugstores. It is a great option for girls who love make up and are on a budget.

Leave a Reply

